Night out

I won, I won.  I won an item off e-bay.  The funny thing is that I am so excited about it.  Especially considering what it is.  Extra Storage adapters for my bottling system.  Nothing exciting.  However, I did get a good deal, since I got two sets for a total of $15 (including S&H), when 1 set usually runs that much.  I just wish I had them now.  I really could have used them last night and today since I am now ‘pumping’ at work.  Plus I had to have extra on hand for tonight since….
 
I AM HAVING A GIRLS NIGHT OUT TONIGHT!  
 
Two of my girlfriends and myself are leaving the kids with our hubbies and going out to dinner and a movie!   I couldn’t care where we eat or what we watch, I am so looking forward to it!  By the way, we are eating at Olive Garden and watching The Breakup.    Which means that Marc will have both boys for a good stretch of time.  Pray for him. 
 
Side note:  AJ has been accepted in the hospital daycare and will start July 10th.  So we won’t have to do the sitter at home AND daycare thing much longer. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

