Field Trip

Ryan and Becky took the three older children to Chuck E Cheese today. While I was left alone at home with AJ – who took an awesome nap during that time. Marc was south at his uncle’s cabin fishing with my cousin… so for a couple hours, I had the house to myself. I almost didn’t know what to do with myself. I read a little, I was online a little, did a little cooking, talked on the phone a little, etc… It was nice, really nice.

But the kids came back thrilled with Chuck E Cheese. Pizza, the show, the rides, the games… they loved it all!



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

