Spread the Love Award!

My friend Shannon gave me this award! Thanks Shannon! It’s my first blog award, too.

This award was originally created by Mica at Garb-oodles
Soup
. Mica says: “I have met so many lovely and very talented ladies here in Blogdom, what more can I do or say to express my humbled heart to each, than to give all my Dearest Readers and Friends a special award filled with Love. So, Spread The Love dear ones, Spread The Love to those you love. Accept my award in which I have specially designed and share it with others. Enjoy the day.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

