Good Trade

Last evening I made three loaves of sourdough bread. Andrew I took one loaf over to our neighbor shortly before dinner. A few minutes later, their daughter knocked our garage door and delivered beautiful huge cherries they had picked the day before. They were so tasty and juicy… I think I could have sat and ate the whole lot with deep purple juice running down my chin. AJ thought the “purple grapes” were really good, too. Considering that I still had two more loaves of sourdough to enjoy and now cherries… I would say that is the kind of deal I like!

These are not stock photos… the food was that pretty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

