Frustrated.

Many of you know that I do quite a bit with pictures on our laptop, from digital scrapbooking, to blogging, to photo books, homemade cards, etc… I have relied on my Adobe Photoshop Elements 3.0 up until this point and I have loved it.

However, once we got our new laptop (insert voice full of contempt here) with VISTA, my Photoshop know longer works right. In fact it is all jacked up. It will still do minor things… but not much more than a basic photo editing software that comes on the computer and now it is a major headache to use.

I googled the issue and it seems like it is just a known issue that Photoshop Elements 3.0 and Vista are just not compatible and I am just out of luck. Ugh! I didn’t choose Vista. Blah. I just had to vent.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

