Good News – Bad News

This week Andrew had I dentist appointments. The good news is that he did amazingly well once again. He had a great check-up and was cavity-free.

The bad news is that I was not so lucky. I knew I had one spot that needed filled already (but it didn’t hurt and we don’t have dental insurance, so I waited) and another spot they were watching last time I went. Well, now both spots need filled. Ugh!

Did I mention we don’t have dental insurance? Or how about that our flex money is gone and spent already. Darn teeth. (And I take good care of them, too – that’s what I think is the most frustrating part of it all.)

Okay, vent over. Here is my big boy doing a great job getting his teeth cleaned.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

