Broke Down

I have been stockpiling bags of Halloween candy here and there that I have been able to buy for next to nothing. I’ve been able to keep them from myself and my hubby now for quite a while. They were practically hidden away with a note attached just in case that read: “DO NOT EAT – FOR HALLOWEEN”.

Well, we broke down and broke into them tonight. There’s only 7 days until Halloween… I think we can make it last…I hope.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

