Looking for book suggestions…

All right… I’m calling in my resources. I know I have readers who are on my same wavelength as far as books go…. Amie, Andrea, Dawn, Shannon… to name a few. But I’m calling for help from any and all of you.

I am almost finished with the Twilight Series. And I’ll comment on those when I’ve finished the final book. And usually, I already have my next few books that I want to read lined up. But not this time.
Oh, I have a few authors that are my standbys, and I have a few paperbacks laying around I’ve never gotten to – I can always go pick up one of those, if needed, but I’d love to hear from you.
I will be taking a road trip later this month to visit Grandparents and will probably have down time. I want books to take with me (even though there is usually an endless supply of books at their home). If I need to put any titles on hold from the library, I need to do it soon. So… if you’ve been a reader of mine for any length of time, you know what I read. Not too sappy, suspense and plot twists are good, I’m all for a good series, real thinkers… etc…

Help me out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Looking for book suggestions…

  1. Three by Ted Decker! Very Good!

Leave a Reply

