What to do, what to do.

I took the boys to the Gardens on Friday. It was a busy day there and we had to park almost all the way in the back. As we were leaving, we were approached by a man carrying this plant.
He told me he had just finished a show at the Gardens and had this beautiful rosemary plant. He was leaving straight from there to go on vacation and wouldn’t be able to take care of it. He then asked if I would like it. Okay, sure.
So, now I have this show quality rosemary plant in my home. The thing is… I have no idea what to do with a rosemary plant. I know rosemary is an herb/spice, but I don’t know that I’ve ever used it. And if I have… I’m sure it was in the dried form… not the fresh form. And how do I care for this plant anyway just to keep it alive, let alone use it as a food product.
Help.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

